Early Voting Begins Today!

June 29, 2018

Early voting for the Primary Election begins today! For the primary election, the early voting window is June 29-August 13, 2018.


You can vote in person or by mail. To vote by mail, click here: https://www.sos.state.mn.us/elections-voting/other-ways-to-vote/


You can vote in person at one of the following locations:

Stearns County Auditor/Treasurer Office
705 Courthouse Square, Room 148
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm




Stearns County Service Center
3301 County Road 138 
Waite Park, MN 56387
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:00pm


To Register to Vote, click here: https://www.sos.state.mn.us/elections-voting/register-to-vote/


Onward to Victory! 



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Soyka For Sheriff

Stay Up To Date

Soyka For Sheriff | P.O. Box 12 | Sartell, MN 56377 | contact@votesoykasheriff.com